Curriculum 2013-2014

It has been a long time since I have posted and alot has changed around here in Pinkerellaville! I am making it my goal to post weekly here again with what we are doing in school! We decided to pull our 5th grader out of PS and homeschool her along with our 3rd grader PinkTink. That decision is for another post for another time.

I often get asked what curriculums we use, so here are our choices for 2013-2014! We are so excited!

SilverMist- 5th Grade

PinkTink- 3rd Grade

So there you have it! Our choices for this year, of course this is all subject to change as I never end the year with exactly the same curriculum as I began with!

I have linked up at the Not Back to School Curriculum Blog Hop!

Leave a Reply

